What is Your Top 5 coins?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello I am writing a lots of articles, mainly on Cryptocurrencies. I always choosing just Crypto's what I personally like and what is in my eyes Cryptocurrency with value.

I think one of the most important think not just in investing, but also in life generally is to listening people. You don't need to take every single advice, but if you take listening good and bad thinks as well you can make better and clearer decisions.

So I will like to here Your Top 5 coin's/token's for 2018 and why. Let me know in comment.

Happy investing!

Sort:  

Smartcash,Substartum,Kin..

Interesting choice. Smartcash great masternode, Substratum great project and Kin thats ? for me I know about them, hopefully they will bring more apps and they will get some games under they wings.

BTC, LTC, ETH, NEO, Steem

I like many people have Btc. Thank you

My personal belief is that BitClave is the next disrupting project. They are building a monetized decentralized search engine. They have a few alpha projects already. I believe in this project, and I hope their CAT token will be highly valued in the future. The main idea of this product(BASE) is to solve the problem of inefficient advertising. The problem, that hasn't been solved since the existence of the Internet.

Great i will look in this project. Thank you

Bitcoin, Neo,Ethereum, Gladius token, and Steem of course

and Gas a byproduct of holding Neo

Nice well i Gas is bonus if you holding Neo on wallet. And I will have look on Gladius token. I will have read on it.

It's a token with room to grow especially once people can make a bit of money off of the network.

Hi man! For me there are Ethereum, Litecoin, ICON, Enigma, Bitcoin/NEO.

And what's your top 5 coins?

Btc, Neo, Nuls, VeChain, POWR

Damn, still forgetting about nuls :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33