The pattern emerges

So we've been in a slump (price wise) for some time now..
I would assume this is the time most people or new comers just get bored with the lack of action.

Im of the mindset that time is come to an end.

This triangle shows the real meat and potatoes of whats been happening in terms of the price consolidation.
btc20may.JPG

And as you may see its set to be ending in June. I personally think this is only the beginning for BTC and the huge drop we just saw from 20K to less than 7K will be a tiny blip in the chart come the end of the year. Of course this is just my opinion not finance advice

Let me know what you guys think below

or if I muffed anything up!

-Dest
P.S. Don't forget to join up on the troll box unlimited discord! We need more people!

______ Links _______

Discord server (TROLL_BOX _UNLIMITED): -- join up to chat
https://discord.gg/4era6yp

Coinbase referral Link:(buy BTC ETH or LTC with a credit card)
https://www.coinbase.com/join/58e87b007d666c7d236b7df2

Youtube: cryptoindestments
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfF9yDuuctIqTGCxxikLmQA

Steemit acct:-
https://steemit.com/@cryptoindestment

💰LTC Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
LZPwDLCUDXZ6nPp7YdP8BeKy8ATnCcQ97s

💰ETH Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
0x1e92171460B359BCDB81b4f29d62EeFa83E98959

💰BTC Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
12eCTXykU2cyYKSqhCujiPuD5vHUDb7PFT

Sort:  

Yippee! First to comment lol.
Knew nothing about crypto Boss.
Keep up the good work @cryptoindestment

Thanks for the upvote Boss. You are such a sweet soul 😁

You have Σ35 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

My phone got fault Boss. Am currently using a friend's phone to post in my acct. I will confirm my smart cash tip when am back on track @cryptoindestment . I need to get a new phone.

Σ$$$ Tipped @ayoshewa Σ15 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.118 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.77 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Sorry @ayoshewa, "<@ayoshewa> <15>" is not a correct amount.

you can only tip someone if you have smartcash! and to do it you have to say @smartbot tip @ayoshewa 1. no "<>" . I give it out as tips to encourage people to read and learn about it, as I think it is a good program like steemit!

Sir how do claim the SMART tip.

I want to join the team

I'm not sure what you mean?

This is a great article and @smartbot check my article @babsho405

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25