HUGE Masternodes Updates! Lots of changes [Absolute, Curium, Smart, Digiwage, Advance] Bonus TIP at the end!

mnupdatestteen.jpg

On this Estimated earnings edition, I cover some of the HUGE changes that have occurred in my Masternodes holds. Ill break down the coresponding changes made to the estimated earnings. I also will be dropping some BIG BIG BIG news I found out this week.

(Mario Voice) Here We Go!

First of all here's the updated Totals!

findejunee0.JPG

So right off the bat im sure you see some drastic changes compared to the previous totals from my last update... for your reference >>
"https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoindestment/masternode-update-all-of-my-nodes-listed-smart-curium-digiwage-absoulte-advance"

Now lets get into the changes made and also my thoughts and opinions..

Absolute

To their discord: https://discord.gg/WGDQTex
Tipjar (Absolute): AP2UwPhGiAppWVZ7nwTi6KScsV4sXdXzp3
ABS3jun_2018.JPG
As you can see I doubled down on my ABS node, (in fact I trippled but have yet to set up the third). The team has been doing a Phenomenal job over there. Everything they do is just on point... They JUST underwent a substantial update and and redesign.
Here's the image of their new logo!
abs.JPG
I'll admit it took a bit to grow on me at first, but my opinion now is it looks very clean and professional. Especially when compared to similar masternode coins logos of the same class. This New update redesigned the wallet as well. Again the final product on that is very clean and much better than the original. This update also enabled Governance (Voting/Proposals) which will be a huge driver for future development.
A few of the other minor details I like about this one; They have a well organized and active Discord with lots of new members joining daily. They do a good job on team building by including the community in everything they do.. Oh and of course I can't leave this part out.. THE PRICE WENT UP FROM ABOUT $.02 to $.19.... Yeaahhh wish I had bought more..

In the Future:

They will be updating the required collateral from 1K ABS to 2500 ABS. Also the updated Website seems to be Top Priority, followed by the NEW whitepaper/roadmap. This is what I'm Really excited about. This team has already done so much for the coin I can only imagine what they roll out will be on par with what we've already seen. If that's the case I expect this one to continue to perform well!

My current position on ABS:

STACK STACK STACK every node I can with all my node earnings. Also I have the intent to purchase more to jump start my stacking.

Curium

To their main Site: http://curiumofficial.com/
to their discord:https://discord.gg/etDNesG
Tipjar (Curium-old): CPV3NjaDAt7BdgLeTCkrS4hXrCYGw7dCQY
Tipjar (Curium-new): RU1i2epYLXhypNUBWh3W7DfhbYLpZoqU6P
CRUold3jun_2018.JPG

CRUnew3jun_2018.JPG

You're probably all like... CRU-old, CRU-New???
watntar.jpg

Well, they have an Active coin swap under way until July 10th. This coin swap was one of the largest updates in general and also to this spread sheet. Currently there are technically two Curium networks running. The new network requires 10K and switched from a Proof Of Work (POW) to Proof Of Stake (POS) algo. The change also enables governance through proposals and voting. These are THREE HUGE changes that, I think, will have positive repercussions. So any whoo... I transferred my 10K CRU to the new network to start a node on the new network.. But I still left 3 on the old one to keep powering away! hence the CRU-Old and CRU-New.

In the Future:

The changes just undertaken in the coin swap were HUGE and in my opinion for the best. Again the coin swap ends on July 10th so I would like to see that finalize without any hitches in listings or exchanges. So Far So good. The addition of proposals should open the door for more expansion.

My current position on CRU:

This coin is still in its early stages but the dev is committed and keeps making constant improvements to the network, supporting infrastructure, and team. The coin swap really gave the Curium network a lot of great advantages.. With time, I think, it might grow into something great and I'm happily and patiently along for the ride. Will be stacking, and transferring my old CRU to the new CRU prior to the deadline of July 10th.

Smartcash

To their main site: https://smartcash.cc/
Tipjar: Sayujz5TXU5uAy2soi7mGFHLSrQA5RXUbw
SMART3jun_2018.JPG
Smartcash oh Smartcash! This one is my Tried and True! I don't have much to update you on this as my situation on this hasn't changed. Stack as many as I can is my motto here! I love the Smart Rewards on every 25th! Also I'm still awaiting more details on the upcoming Bitcoin confidential airdrop to smart cash holders. In this airdrop each Smartcash is given 10 Bitcoin confidential.

note: My last post was a Utube video, created by me, breaking down Smartcash! After making this video I came across more I would like to add though! considering making a second, so stay tuned for that!...

DigiWage

To their main site: https://coin.digiwage.org/
To their market place site: https://www.digiwage.org/
Tipjar (Digiwage): DE8oH2sSyYW2QaoRbhnEkxipXFvyzbyn4P

Digi3june_2018.JPG

The block reward on Digiwage just under went a halving! But as you may notice I also happened to get my Hands on another one prior to that :p! So far the decrease in supply hasn't affected the price positively but I expect it will over time. How Digiwage keeps flying under the radar is beyond me. The premise is one of THE BEST I've seen on any of these masternode coins. With it being POS, as well, gives smaller holders the chance to earn! I also just learned of an AWESOME little bonus air drop Digiwage is having. details are here> https://goo.gl/forms/xZETn8OScb4VNAMh2
Its nice to get rewarded for being a holder. The air drop rewards one of each users addresses with Digiwage based on how many digiwage are in the wallet. This seems to be a limited time offer bi weekly for 3 months that started on April 19th. I keep learning little things like this about digiwage that just keep making it better!

In the Future:

It looks like their top priority's at the moment are the Website Redesign/ addition of Automation. They also have an IOS wallet in beta at the moment. Everything they make design-wise looks very crisp and modern. The sneak peaks posted of their website updates and iso wallet are consistent with that. I'll admit I'm not yet as in-tune with this project as I'm still learning of details.. I didn't find out about that air drop until last week! So there could be greater things in the works that Im un-aware of.

My current posiiton on Digiwage:

A hidden freaking GEM. When people find out about it I think it will Explode! I think the Decentralized Freelance workplace idea is Golden and a perfect application for a Crypto. I'm currently Stacking all My Digiwage with no intentions of selling any anytime soon.

Advance

ADV3june_2018.JPG
Im just going to copy and paste my last update here as nothing on this one has changed, especially not my opinions.

I still have it going.. I've said multiple times I was probably going to shut it down. I think im just going to let it keep running. People seem to be hyping into "AI" as a block chain play. The price has preformed will on this one. Not much to say on this one, It pays out tho!

Zen

Stay tuned as I will be updating you with progress of a Zen node. They seem to be a bit trickier than the others so it may take a bit more effort to get it operational.

And now.. The moment you've been waiting for!

The Big Tip I wanted to inform you of!

Well the tip I want to tell you is something I learned off a Youtube interview given by CryptoLark. If you're not familiar I Highly suggest his channel. He asks really great questions in his interviews and does a great job on his news updates. Anyways this particular interview was with the guy from Theta! See it here >


well the tidd bit I found in here is that..
THETA THINKS MASTERNODES WILL BE A NECESSARY PART OF THEIR NETWORK!

Well that's all that I've got for you in this post

Let me know what you guys think below

or if I muffed anything up!

-Dest
P.S. Don't forget to join up on the troll box unlimited discord! We need more people!
Also the Trollbox One channel!

______ Links _______

Discord server (TROLL_BOX _UNLIMITED): -- join up to chat
https://discord.gg/4era6yp

Discord server (Trollbox_One Crypto Investing Community): Join up
https://discord.gg/g2ZQ6Vh

Coinbase referral Link:(buy BTC ETH or LTC with a credit card)
https://www.coinbase.com/join/58e87b007d666c7d236b7df2

Youtube: cryptoindestments
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfF9yDuuctIqTGCxxikLmQA

Steemit acct:-
https://steemit.com/@cryptoindestment

My VPS affilate link (for those setting up Masternodes!)
If you use my referal link when setting up a masternode
I will offer as much assistance as I can in the above discord
https://www.vultr.com/?ref=7324886

💰LTC Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
LZPwDLCUDXZ6nPp7YdP8BeKy8ATnCcQ97s

💰ETH Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
0x1e92171460B359BCDB81b4f29d62EeFa83E98959

💰BTC Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
12eCTXykU2cyYKSqhCujiPuD5vHUDb7PFT

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Smartcash oh Smartcash! This one is my Tried and True! I don't have much to update you on this as my situation on this hasn't changed. Stack as many as I can is my motto here!

We love it! Stick to your motto and you'll be rewarded in the long term.

Much Appreciated! I believe it will reward me well in the long term as well :)

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Σ$$$ Tipped @cryptoindestment Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.085 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.55 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

You have Σ35 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criterias for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks man! I like your bot, Super interested to hear how it works! drop me a line if you get time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00