Building my Mining rig (part 1)/ Construction/ (THE WOODEN COMPUTER)

As some of you may know,

I've been putting off starting up my mining rig until I built my stand.
Well I finally got around to building something. And Im calling it,...

The Wooden Computer

So heres the reason why I need to build something for this

I think the following pictures speak for themselves on how it was assembled. I still have a little work to do as I don't have the mother board secured yet. I will update you when I start mining! Let me know if you have any questions about the build so far?

IMG_2925.JPG

IMG_2926.JPG

IMG_2927.JPG

IMG_2928.JPG

IMG_2929.JPG

IMG_2930.JPG

IMG_2931.JPG

IMG_2936.JPG

And the final product

presenting, THE WOODEN COMPUTER.

IMG_2934.JPG
It sure looks lonely with only 3 GPU's i'll have to change that!

Thank you for reading!

Let me know what you guys think below

or if I muffed anything up!

-Dest

P.S. Don't forget to join up on the troll box unlimited discord! We need more people!

______ Links _______

Discord server (TROLL_BOX _UNLIMITED): -- join up to chat
https://discord.gg/4era6yp

Coinbase referral Link:(buy BTC ETH or LTC with a credit card)
https://www.coinbase.com/join/58e87b007d666c7d236b7df2

Youtube: cryptoindestments
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfF9yDuuctIqTGCxxikLmQA

Steemit acct:-
https://steemit.com/@cryptoindestment

💰BTC Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
12eCTXykU2cyYKSqhCujiPuD5vHUDb7PFT

💰ETH Tip Jar: (make sure to leave a message with your name!)
0x1e92171460B359BCDB81b4f29d62EeFa83E98959

ppfp2.jpg

Sort:  

Looks good buddy . I miss the good old mining days. What coin are you currently mining ? Is GPU mining still profitable nowdays ? I stopped in 2014

Zclassic at the moment. Some Alt coins are still profitable to mine! I will update soon! thanks

Nice build! How did you come about choosing Zclassic? What electricity cost would you say is needed to turn a profit?

Don't you afraid the wood would catch fire lololol wish you post some spec and benchmark later :)

lol I hope not! im not too worried atm. I will be posting some specs and benchmark in a later post! stay tuned friend!

Nice work !

Wow that's nice self made rig!:)

Thats pretty cool and it looks pretty easy to make too. How long did it take you to make it and how much does it mine a day?

Congratulations @cryptoindestment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wood burns right? ;)
mining temps can get up to 95 degrees Celsius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15