You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overnight wrap: Bitcoin outperforming, Steem solid, Crypto tax break and your data's on the darkweb

Don't forget LTCBTC - it's looking very good and could be a sign of more to come.

BTW, why a close below 2300 as your invalidation level on BTC? Just the first round number below the rest of the candlestick bodies on the correction?

TIA, and nice post too.

Sort:  

Pretty much - I try to keep these brief and avoid the wonk - so may be a little loose with the levels. Lowest close from the correction is a little above there, the actual low's a little below, wedge bottom there in about three days. My thinking was it could set a new closing low, while still being inside the wedge, so didn't want to jump the gun.

Re: LTC - I've actually never got into it, or really looked at it. I chart ETH and BTC because they are the most popular. I'll take a look at LTC for you tomorrow if you want, but can't promise I'll do it every day.

Thanks for the feedback anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39