You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Extreme Cryptocurrency Wallets

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Woah, these wallets (especially Casa) remind me of the old Superman 2 or is it 3 movie, where Gus Gorman breaks into the nuclear facility and he uses his key and the arm of a passed out drunk guy holding another key to launch a couple of nukes.

That is some serious security there, I'm liking your hustle at the mo!

Good to see you by the way, long time no speak :-)

Are you going to Steemfest? I am going to do my first one; woohoo!!

Cg

Sort:  

These wallets are on the next level! Pretty interesting seeing how some companies are lining themselves up to cater to the wealthy and what kind of amenities they can provide.

I'm not 100% sure if I'll make it to Steemfest 3, most likely I'll be there!

Yeah, can't wait to see where it all goes, and hope to see you in Krakow! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74