Power BOT Crypto Telegram Investment Option- up to 48.5% Profit 💰💰💰💰

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago


Ok so I have been testing out this sort of new Telegram Crypto Bot which started on 15th November 2018 which is now running for a bit over 2 months.

So far I can say its running pretty good and a lot of notification to their investors which is good. The Power Bot was the vision of a real crypto mining platform to help users invest in the mining to provide returns supported by multiple mining facilities around the United Kingdom.

They allow you to invest multiple Crypto Coin

So this is what they offer

What are our minimums and ROI?

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 0.4 LTC

💰 1.2% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 0.0036BTC

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 0.1 ETH

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 0.2 Dash

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 0.1 BCH

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 3 ETC

💰 1.5% - 99 days
Minimum deposit : 50 XRP

So basically 1.5% after 99 days you get 148.5% back which means 100% Investment plus 48.5% Profit, but having said that they pay you out every 6 hours so you are slowly getting back your invest as they pay you 0.375 % each 6hours

These are the Minimum Investment/Reinvestment/Withdrawal Amounts

⚡️0.0036 BTC
⚡️0.4 LTC
⚡️0.1 BCH
⚡️0.1 ETH
⚡️3 ETC
⚡️0.2 DASH
⚡️50 XRP

They also offer a compensation plan as follows or should I call commission for anyone who promotes their Power Bot and get people to also promote/invest in their company as per below

⚡️Level 1s - 10%
⚡️Level 2s - 3%
⚡️Level 3s - 1%
⚡️Level 4s - 1%

If you would like to be part of my group here is my link and I will try and help you out as much as possible as I will be your upline but don't just click yet keep reading below more information about this.

Start Power Bot Here

If you want to start Power Bot you will need the App Telegram installed on your mobile or PC.

Also they are trying to be as transparent as much as possible.

This is their Website
https://prominetechnologies.com
Facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2699476416732761
Telegram Community Group
https://t.me/PowerBotOfficialGroup
Telegram News Channel
https://t.me/PowerBotOfficialNewsChannel

Here is a little youtube video with Aidan the man behind Power Bot

Ok so if this is making you interested then I was given this video to help people show how the Investment Bot works or even help you if you want to Start the Power Bot

Ok so there is no point me going on and on as most of the info I recommend you read on their website they have a page on their transperacy which you can get their UK Registered Bussiness details and more including their partnerships ect and check out their chat channels, as I might be a bit bias now as I have been earning and have been withdrawing good profit for me and like any investment platform you should always do your own research as its always a risk as I know from my own experience on different platforms which were running for over a year and then gone the next!

One last time click here to Start Power Bot, doesn't cost you anything to look at the App/Bot

If you still have questions comment below or contact me on Telegram @cryptogbox

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50