💰💰💰💰 Earn Crypto (Ripple - XRP) For FREE!!!!!! 💰💰💰💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Yes this site will allow you to earn Ripple which is a type of Crypto Currency for FREE

So the site is called TrafficAdBlast

Firstly you have to register with them before you can even start to earn any Crypto, but once you have they have a simple Dashboard which is basically what you get after you register to get access to everything on this site as per below screen shot
Dashboard.JPG
You can see your earning in different graphs, also your balance is at the top and left side bar.

How to earn

Now the easy way to earn is via the earn option on the left hand side tool bar

EARN options.JPG

once you select it you have several options to earn, but my favourites are as follows

  • PTC is Paid To Click - View advertisements to earn coins
  • Video - Earn by watching videos
  • YouTube - Earn by watching peoples YouTube Videos

As you can see there is many more but those 3 are just to get you interested

Example PTC

Earn by clicking on ADS.JPG
as you can see a few different ads, and then below is one ad which I earnt some XRP but is wasn't a good amount it was one of the lower scale earning ones as people pay you different amounts depending what they are willing to offer.
Earn per visit.JPG

Example Video

Earn by watching Videos.JPG
As you can see some videos is less than 1 min AWESOME!!!!!!! so easy to earn in just a few seconds

There is so much more on this site like they even offer you commission on your referrals earning, so the person who got me interested is earning a little from when I earn some Ripple so I get XRP and he gets some so its WIN WIN for both of us, so if your also interested this is my link

My TrafficAdBlast Ref Link

Note: from the below I have ZERO so I'm just earning via the Earn option so there is no need to try and get referrals as you can earn for just doing simple things but if you get Refs you can also build some Ripple in a Passive Way, so I suggest you do both and that is earn by the earn option and try and get some Referrals to help you out! That way you can build your Ripple a lot quicker.
Ref.JPG

So are you interested?

It doesn't hurt to try it out as I said its free

TrafficAdBlast

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Awesome guide. Thanks for this.
Here's also an awesome way to earn crypto by accomplishing tasks
https://coincircle.com/l/9u74AYOG2V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65