You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈📉 @stevenpomilia's Reflection of Bitcoin - 60 Days 📊📊

Investing in cryptocurrency assets is extremely volatile compared to traditional financial assets. Perhaps you should advise your readers about developing a risk management strategy before diving in. When you're investing in an asset like Bitcoin, how can you truly know when is the "bottom"? It's hard of not impossible to tell since the crypto market is in a nascent stage. Dumb money comes pouring in and we don't have any data showing how much of the trading volume belongs to it.

Anyways, I think it would be cool if you write something about risk management. It's a cool topic and you might learn a thing or two ;)

Sort:  

Hey @cryptofortuna! I agree with you totally and I will be writing about risk management strategies in my one of my next upcoming post(s). Thank you for the valuable comment. Your advice is much considered and very appreciated.

Message me when you finish it. I'll definitely read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29