You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte (DGB) Potentially Undervalued at Current Price

I heard about $DGB before and I don't know much about it. Why would you think this coin is undervalued? Just based on TA?

On a different note, I made a new post with a video and I tried to keep it short following your recommendation. I also selected the 50/50 option for rewards and I noticed how much more I received since $SBD's price is higher than $STEEM. If you ever have time to check it out, it would be helpful as always. Cheers!

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for your kind words, I'll check it out.

As for DGB, I definitely think it's grossly undervalued -- check out my latest post where I go over the fundamental case for DigiByte -- https://steemit.com/blockchain/@bullishmoney/3-fundamental-reasons-to-buy-digibyte-dgb

Awesome! I'll check it out tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90