Sort:  

I just hodl. To be honest I don't give a single fuck that it's being dumped, I'm already too used to it.

Here is the bottom everything is starting to go up

bottom is just now, a lot of people are buying in at the moment.

HODL. Mountains have ups and downs otherwise they'd just be ground ;)

I have no clue what happened.
I used to trade forex and it felt like trading with mature people, crypto-trading is like a bunch of mmo-gamers trying to make the market. Gsus.
Edit: OH yeah, forgot to mention: I HoDL

Congratulations @cryptofort! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29