New to the World, Trying to Learn

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey yall i'm fairly new to the world of crypto and i would like to build a group of people up that are new to this world like I, or like to add people that are interested in what crypto is. But also i would like to get some people that really know what they are talking about! I would be a great way for all of us to get knowledge. The more we know together, the smarter we are as a community! Yall can ask me anything or give me any sort of advice on here, email, Facebook or Twitter. I am trying to learn like the rest of us! All is listed below:
E-mail: [email protected]
Steemit: @cryptofire24
Facebook: Tim Schweigert
Twitter: Schweigert_5496

Also if you are trying to get into crypto, mining or otherwise i can try to help there as well. Join my team!!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CryptoFire

Genesis mining: 1lyrFs This is my affiliate code, you will get 3% off of your next purchase of hash power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68