60 Days With CoinLend BotsteemCreated with Sketch.

twitter-prev.jpg

In the last couple of month I started developing a system to automate and maximize my crypto profits. At that point I tested about 80 (or more) different crypto-base products and services. Let me tell you what I discovered:

  1. Mining is nice.. But it is not profitable enough unless you invest a lot, what makes it too risky. (Gonna review it separately)
  2. You should really consider were you keep your coins! If you are saving it get a Trezor now❗️ It’s the most secure wallet I could find, and it’s extremely friendly to use (the Ledger is also nice, I got both of them, but not to compare, sorry guys, I’ll explain my position in another review).
  3. In case you are more into trading or you just wanna keep your coins on an exchange, Bitfinex and Poloniex is all you need for completing the next phase of my strategy. But if you wanna keep playing or even investing in ICOs I recommend open an account at HitBTC, some ICOs are running there as well, sometimes even in a lower price… 😕
  4. The only way you cannot lose your money in exchanges is lending.
    I could only find one bot which is completely free, easy to use, and most importantly, it works!
  5. I discovered many more interesting stuff some were more profitable some were more risky which I promise to share with you in my next article.

So cool, I got some crypto sitting around making dust, let’s face it, no one gonna spend his fortune right now right⁉️ To the 🌝❗️

So how do I make it works for me? This is the point were CoinLend’s bot steps in… I’m not gonna go for all the configuration process (I can promise you it’s really easy, I mange to make it in couple of minutes) but if you do getting into trouble just pm me, or check out this set up guides for Poloniex and Bitfinex.

If you finish the process successfully I do recommend one more step before we’re done, got to settings and limit all your lending coins to 1% minimum interest rate. Some, like BTC, even to higher rates of profit, no peanuts loans.

That’s it, Now the dust is with interest. The percentage of interest is dependent on the variety of tokens you are holding and the lending rate which you can find here.
Hope that it make you profits❗️

If you like this content, buy me a beer.

Sort:  

Hi your title says '60 days with coinlend' which sounds like you will talk about your experience using coinlend. But you article does not talk anything about your 60 days experience with coinlend ? Just how to start using coinlend. The title does not match the article content.

yes well editing is not an option i guess, and now it is far beyond 60 days :) i can post screenshots if you like

I am very curious about your experiences!

Great experience so far, it is one of the best tool I manage to use over long time, still using it. If you like more updated insight go here: https://thecrypto.tips/coinlend-the-lending-bot-for-bitfinex-poloniex-liquid/

Thanks for your review on Coinlend!

That comment makes no sense in this "review" context.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56