You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Ethereum Surging?

Yes I do agree that it is psychological driven. But there has to be movements to initiate these psychological effects, and these movements happen due to "Big Money" coming in. These big money are usually coming from the "whales" and are either driven to pump and dump or they really just believe in what they are investing in. I believe what triggers these growing belief in ETH is essentially the publicity and all the conventions that are happening. Once one bank knows, many will follow. That is the point I wanted to emphasize, everything is sort of connected. I sincerely hope the ETF does not go through, the public market is not ready for cryptocurrency, they don't have any level of understanding and in a long-term scenario, I am not sure if it would be good for the crypto industry in general.

Sort:  

BRAVO! Well said. In the ETF decision I agree 100% because I don't like the riggers' fingers in the crypto markets. In my view - time's changing rapidly now, the old system will no longer sustain and therefore I believe that the money is flowing into cryptos; it is not only the money of the whales, it's money that comes from very different places and need to go to somewhere. If you don't know Martin Armstrong - https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/ - read his blogs (most of them are free); he is a brilliant minded economist! Appreciate and thnx for your response...

Thanks for the recommendation! Will check him out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27