My trade of the Day (using arbitrage spread calculator)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So in my opening article I was talking a little about this arbitrage spread calculator I invented, it's still in it's early stage but I have been successfully using it for a week now. It works very simply and gives me buy or sell signals with a target price. So for example Bitshares (BTS) has been giving me a buy signal on Poloniex for about two hours now with a target target of 4070. I just wanted to put this trade out there so you guys can get a feel for what I'm doing, I'm not suggesting you do this trade because like i said this calculating tool is new, i just want it on record so that IF it is successful i have some creditable proof. So far I've been buying every dip, acquiring my shares, then ill sell out around the target. Should take less than a day but we will see. Please follow me so you can stay up to date with my progress and hopefully we can make some BTC together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoeconomist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Wow I sure Know how to start strong! lol. This blog must be a jinx, first time I every got a sell on a coin i was holding before the target, but like I said the calculator is new and I was expecting to have some losses, just bad timing that it's with the first broadcasted trade.

I wrote an article that explains the math involved in a simple way to arbitrage across cryptocurrency exchanges. Important to know what you are getting into so that you will not be trading at a loss. https://steemit.com/arbitrage/@kesor/the-math-behind-cross-exchange-arbitrage-trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64