You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My high probability EW count for BTC

Thank you for the correction update in your post Srezz, are the targets for wave ''c'' maintained? B.T.W. You have suggested some literature to me in the past, and I am happy to report I am slowly and steadily learning more about TA, Elliot Waves for example. I really start to enjoy it the more I learn. I noticed you keep helping new people with links and information about where to start learning the basics. I would like to thank you for helping us out and all your charts you post here for us. Nice to see Larry is around here, too. GLTA!

Sort:  

Nice to see you too. Corrections always have a multitude of interpretations. The wave count presented in the head post is the easiest one. And it is the easiest one on purpose - to avoid being overly technical. Realistically speaking I think we are in at least WXY type of a correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51