You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 24 Hours Recap

I honestly believe binance coin under $10 dollars is a steal. When the market heats up that one is going to run; most trusted exchange I believe. I was looking into the other exchanges like houbi, kucoin and etc. Then found out a lot of them are wash trading the coins but binance stays solid. Easy 3x your money at these prices; what do you feel about ethereum it took a huge nose dive? That was unexpected but that’s the market for you unpredictable. I hope 2019 we see these projects drop some solid work that just changes the game. Good work, updates, meeting roadmap deadlines that’s why I like cardano to. They got a solid team with huge backing if they can launch the decentralized mainnet with a success in the Japanese community it’s a no brainer. Ada a buy for me at these prices; I’m not a financial advisor just stating my opinion on the markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45