🔴The Future of VeChain (BEST CRYPTO ON THE MARKET)!!! ⛈️⛈️⛈️

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

                                                                 

The future is bright:

With the new rebrand of VeChain into VeChain THOR, I think it is more clear than ever that this coin won't just change crypto, but it will change the world. Since its launch last November, this project has quickly gained a ton of traction, and its for good reasons.

For those of you that do not understand VeChain, let me explain:

VeChain THOR is a crypto, that works to solve actual real world problems. Geared to more of the luxury side of the world, one of the main ideas is preventing forgery of luxury goods. In a way that people can no longer be scammed for something they spent their money on. Not only that, but the RFID chips that VeChain is developing can track anything from the temperature of seafood while it is being shipped, to the exact conditions of your product. In my opinion, there are tons of coins on the market that solve your classic solution of centralized power, but there are not many coins that have as much use as this one.

Just in the last few months this thing has grown 2200%, that's exponential! Even through tough times in the crypto world like these, I think VeChain has shown that it can persevere. Then with some great business deals just coming out, this only becomes more exciting. Like ready for this.... VeChain is partnering with BMW. BMW is one of the biggest luxury car companies out there, imagine what this will do to VeChains future. If they can capture the luxury side of cars, and keep it up, then it is game over for any future competitors they have. Just think with me, this could honestly change the world. One other big piece of news recently, is they have also decided to start working with Oxford university, possibly leading to a lot of young minds getting pumped up about the currency.  So band with me Steemians, believe in what this crypto has to offer, and steem on. I'll keep you guys updated with more posts on this currency!

 

🔴Thank you for reading my post! I hope you guys enjoyed, and I'll see you in the next post! Feel free to ask questions or comment/upvote! 🔴   

- Crypto DJ


Sort:  

Great post! Vechain has been on my radar but I wasn't sure what it was, very nice, simple post. Thanks

Anytime! Currency definitely has potential!

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 15.82% vote... I was summoned by @cryptodj99! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 11.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cryptodj99! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

I can see Vechain taking off very rapidly over the coming months. The practical usage is very unique and the concept could be incorporated into so many business use cases. Going to be one to watch without a doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27