STEEMIT TRANSFORMED SCAMMERS ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

My name is Leo a club Dj and a Crypto trader, having much love for music drew me closer to becoming a DJ while my other folks indulge in internet sht i was almost being initiated when things got really though for me but resisted it for not giving it a trial. SPUTNET and VIRUS this are the names of my two lovely friends and they are both partners in crime, knowledgeable and versed in computer and i call them gurus. This young dudes don't believe something good can come out from the net legally even after spending much of my time letting them know what steemit is all about they insisted to thinking about it. SPUTNET one faithful evening made research and gave me series of testimonies on heavy wallet having STEEM DOLLAR worth about $84,456 and never hesitated in knowing more on how it works and i was so happy to explain to him because i believe he's the only one in the right position to also convince VIRUS to join and as a matter of fact they both left their Scam Sht to STEEMIT and doing great in it clmn_itpolice_attacker.jpg. They are both members of STEEMIT and loving it. STEEMIT changed their lives. I BELIEVE IN STEEMIT. What about you???

Sort:  

The scammers realized that they can make more money off Steemit in less time than trying to scam people :P

STEEMIT does pay and that's the coolest thing dudes can do to make more cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50