ADA Cardano Price Prediction

(This Is Not Financial Advice) current price: $.024

 As we have the official roadmap coming in the next few days, I feel as if though something exciting is coming soon for The Cardano Project and shareholders alike. 

 As I looked through history of brand new cryptocurrencys coming out with new projects and roadmaps, something about Cardano (ADA) suggest that a boom of new and recent investors will start to take the Project a lot more seriously. Cardano's very own CEO of IOHK Charles Hoskinson, talks about it being the third level of cryptocurrency. 

 The company boasts over 100+ employees and with experience in cryptography, and many have ties and experience with other cryptos valued at over 500 million. They moved over to Cardano team in high hopes of creating an even bigger and better platform for everyday use. 

 Now the point of the article was to share my opinion on the price exactly. I future articles I hope to write more about Cardano as I am a firm believer in not only the project, but with Charles and his team especially. 

Price Prediction Analysis

Nov 2017 - $.23

Jan 2018 - $.40

These prediction are based off of the volitility of other coins with similar coins in circulation, projects, and dates of roadmap releases.

I'd love to get comments and opinions, let's me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

you should update your predictions

Thanks and will do!

Is this coin as good as other coins with similar circulation supply ?
What unique about it ?

;-)

How is that prediction built on ?

I doubt the price per coin will spike up that fast. But bought some anyway and willing to hold on and give the project time to unfold vs a speculative get rich quick mindset.

Good price analysis, I think in 2017 we won’t see much infact it will sit about 350 400 sat

I do believe in 6 months time to 12 it will hit your $0.40

I also believe in 2020 it will be min $5 per ada

Bitcoin is going to blow up and Ada will be a top performer in fact my price for 2022 would shock some people so I’m leaving that out just for now and waiting for the ride .

I will come back to this post in years to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64