My first post

Hello steemit community :
This is my first post on your site,
My name is LAZHARI ELGUETT, 28 years old.
University student, interested in encrypted currency, marketing, study, analysis and promotion.
This I wish to steemit the project of efficiency and advancement.
I hope to benefit and benefit from this prestigious society.
Good luck.
https://www.facebook.com/elguettlazhari
LAZHARI.png

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. Lots of I formation posted here on how to maximize your fun. Good luck on the cryptos. You will find that Steemit is the best educational and investing tool ever. Amazing g and timely info.

Following you now.

Welcome Lazhari! Am only here a short while myself but already hooked on the great content and sure you will be too :)

Welcome to steemit! I'm new just like you. It might be nice to follow each other. Good luck with your study!

Thanks and Welcome

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks and Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43