Quick Intro...BitCoin Guru?!?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Not a huge social media person, but this has the potential to make me convert. I never valued arguing over the internet, so much more satisfying to win an argument in person, so ive avoided social media as I quite equipped to play devils advocate.

Speaking of, I am an attorney by trade, but my passion and my investments are in Rral Estate. I do have stocks, I do have savings, I also play a little in the penny stocks. Was intorduced to Crypto in Dec 2016, and have never looked back.

Though of getting a shirt made saying I jumped in at $7. That was the price of ETH on Coinbase when I joined. Since then, through IG post of Coinbase charts and talking and sharing my success, almost everyone close to me has also bought in. Ive become the "go to" if you finally decided you want to take part.

For that reason I feel a little responsible for staying as informed as possible. That along with all the positive energy in this space has completely consumed me, and now I am going to be forever Cryptic!

Just so its known I am not a trader, I am a collector of coins, a Hodler as they say in crypto. I have only made purchases, have never sold anything or taken down any profits. I am here for the long term!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cryptocreole I have sent you a tip

I like that hodler of coins. I'm gonna Resteem this post for you. ;) If you like any of mine feel free to Resteem too

Thanks, appreciate it, i follow you on youtube

Even bigger upvote for that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89