Bubble Proof Bitcoin Plan

images.jpg

So here the plan.

  1. Buy into cryptocurrency
  2. Make ridiculous profits
  3. Pull down profits to purchase Investment Property
  4. Reinvest rental property prifits back into crypto
  5. REPEAT

This allows me to turn crypto gains into a real asset that will produce monthly income for reinvestment as well as build equity and appreciation in value. Assuming I purchase the correct property.

Now if and when the "bubble" pops, I will not be so heavily invested as I will be taking down profits as soon aa there is enough to make another property purchase. In addition, I will have created a supplemental income stream from the profits of the crypto.

Since Im a HODLER and not a trader, I will alwyas have some stake in Crypto, but this idea of putting all my eggs in one basket. The security of my family deserves more preparation than what now seems to be too good to be true.

Dont get me wrong I'm a believer in blockchain, Bitcoin, and the dexentralized movement. But if and when the bubble pops, i want to have created true wealth with my crypto profits, which requires finding a way to create multiple streams where your money is making you more money.

They say it takes money to make money. Im ready to be in a position where my money is working for me, and i dont have to work for my money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43