Ripple's New Partnership?! - XRP Partner - Ripple XRP CryptoCurrency News

Ripple has announced two new partnerships in the last 24 hours. XRapid technology is starting to be adopted by more financial institutions. But the question still stands, is a VISA partnership in the cards for XRP's future? VISA just recently announced their plans to launch a system called B2B Connect. A system that sounds quite similar to Ripples.

Sort:  

congratulations now we are almost a 200 members community over here thats a great achivement ! its nice to see you growing on every platforms !
thinking to strengthen my positions on ripple!!

Thank you for all of your continued support!!

What if a company like Master Card or Discovery jump on the XRP train, maybe seeing whats Visa is doing might give them more motivation to look into this tech..unless they are developing one as well.

It would be nice to see that, but sadly Capital One and Discover have stated at the moment they want no business with cryptcurrency and have ban any purchases for customers with their cards. Amex have partner with Ripple though :)

This is amazing crypto is taking over!

I spent over 10 minutes up voting all the posts! I literally wait every day to watch his videos. Very good content. You're the only person I trust on YT regarding crypto!

When do you guys think Ripple will explode again?

Hopeful for sometime in march to see some serious price action!

may be by the end of Q1 or by the end of Q2 i think it could go to 5$!!

Agree with everyone sometime after the lunar new year heading into March.

Glad you made a Steemit. Ive been holding ripple for a couple days, but been keeping an eye on them for a couple months. I see ripple getting to $10 this year, so fingers crossed. I just started a crypto channel, so check me out if you are interested. More content coming soon.

What makes you think it can get to 10 dollars. Do you mean because bitcoin will increase to much that it's worth 10 in bitcoin. I don't understand how ripple can reach 10 dollars

Great update on XRP! I've been in XRP since 23 cents. My only regret is that I let all the hate for XRP talk me out of investing more.

You got to avoid those scam channels just trying to pump and dump coins. You had the foresight trust your gutt.

Very true. I know that know and trust my own instincts at this point, but it was my first investment at the time.

It's nice to confirm you made the right decision when you didn't know why lol

This is amazing news i hope it brings up xrp value as well 👍 xrp all the way

yes it can rize well we can day trade on it to see some 20% to 30% returns on short term!

There's nothing wrong with being the number 2 technology in a multi-billion dollar industry. Mastercard and American Express do quite well for themselves.

I'll be happy if it gets #2

I have been holding ripple for a awhile now im ready for that bullrun

Interesting! I hope they do partner with VISA... That would be an insanely good household name to be in the space :)

time for ripple to make moves. back to 100bil marketcap

I see that happening again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81