You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 NEW BUYS - CINDICATOR, SOPHIATX & SIRIN LABS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I like all the three too, though this is the first time I looked closer into Sirin Labs. As to Cindicator, although it is promoted by the BIG names out there, we still never know... Have you heard about CoinFi (COFI), a project that is bringing more of trading intelligence to the blockchain? KuCoin will be the first exchange to list CoinFi and the trading will start on the 29th this month.

Sort:  

Thanks for a tip... I will check COFI ;)

:-) And there is one more coming, Covesting (COV)... and more than likely, there are going to be new ICOs with new trading intelligence...

I was writing about COV and participated in ICO...Interesting project... We will see how it goes throu this year...

I am thinking about writing a post to compare all of these coins: Enigma Catalyst, Santiment, Cindicator and CoinFi

But for me, it is a long way from thinking about it to implementing it LOL

Kindly please give me a link to your COV post if you do not mind, you will spare me searching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15