Sort:  

Change the topic my ass, you still what was in my screenshot is illegal when clearly sierrahash is a ponzi scheme. Why did I post those? Becuase I have mined in cryptotab, never gotten my withdraw and the hashrate conversation rate is very unfair compared to mining solo on claymore or a pool.

SierraHash could be a scam, I did not read it, I took for granted that those are examples of CryptoTab reviews.
As to not getting your withdraws, I am sorry, I do not believe this, you have likely given a wrong address or something... And as to the hashrate, they have changed their mining script, have you checked now?? Anyway, they are surely NOT any scam!!

Prove me wrong.

This is what you have posted:
http://prntscr.com/j9rwoa

and

Change the topic my ass

end of the discussion.

Yes, end of the discussion goodness lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76