Why you NEED to be doing this for Passive Income

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

First up- Hello again and thanks for following me!

money eyes 2.jpg

Hi guys, thanks very much for the awesome comments on my first post, I have had a good look around Steemit now and man- I am seriously impressed! Some really amazing people and content and here!

How I haven't discovered this place sooner I will never know! I'm working on my blogging skills so feedback (good or bad,haha) is always appreciated!

I thought it may be too soon to post something like this, as despite my username on here- I'm not all about crypto! But as the article goes on you'll see why I was keen to post it ASAP!

As you have no doubt heard/seen an absolute abundance of posts relating to crypto, I will try to get straight to the point.

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash
money eyes.jpg

Crypto Airdrops and bounties

Ok, so unless you have been in outer space or at the bottom of the ocean for the last few years, i'm pretty sure you'll have heard of crypto by now! I sat on the sidelines for quite some time before eventually dipping my toes into the proverbial murky waters, and after a bit of a learning curve it started to make sense, and I also found a way to make some free money. Literally money for very little effort

Now, I don't want you to fall asleep on me here, so I am going to post just one example that just a few short days ago has made significant gains and it literally cost nothing other than a few minutes of my time. I don't say this to gloat, anyone who knows me will know I dont brag or boast, I just simply want everyone else to be successful.

The Piedpipercoin (PPI) airdrop

Around mid-May I seen an airdrop based on a popular TV show I like called Silicon Valley, on this particular programme they launch a crypto coin called Piedpipercoin- and then someone has only went and put their idea into real life!

I joined this for fun not thinking what would happen next

There was no ICO, no funds raised, they never asked for money from anyone. All you had to do was post your Ethereum wallet details and they would send you 750 'coins'. I thought no more of it until a few days I looked and seen that indeed there were 750 coins as promised, and I genuinely didnt think there would be ANY value to them.....but I was wrong!

PPI.PNG

THAT IS HOW MUCH THEY ARE WORTH TODAY PER COIN 6/6/18

It works out just shy of $400!

Please, please, please, do yourself a favour and start taking advantage of some of these Airdrops- you never know what may come of them, and you have nothing to lose as they are FREE!

I started a Twitter page recently so any good looking airdrops will be getting posted on the page so please get in on the action and give me a follow https://twitter.com/AirdropVault

As I said earlier, I don't mean to gloat in anyway shape or form, I just want to add a bit of Value to the community!

Please feel free to upvote or follow me and I will follow you back.

Until next time, Bye for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48