New Years Crypto Resolution BUY STEEM

My Crypto Currency Year in Review

I have had a great year. My biggest regret in Crypto at the moment though is not buying more Steem and Steem Power. I was/am a great believer in this platform and currency but I got caught up in other Cryptocurrencies and forgot about what was right in front of me.

I did amazing this year on Bitcoin, Neo, Ripple, Iota, Reddcoin, and Digibyte. I did well on other currencies but these really gave me good returns.

My biggest regret though is not buying into Steemit sooner. Watching the numbers rise on a platform that was obviously going to be successful kills me.

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Congratulations @cryptochrist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85