Golem ALL IN

I started reading about everything Golem offers and where it's future could be headed and I can't help but buy buy buy. I need to hodl this and forget it. I think this could really be huge. I also think highly of steem but I'm completely new here and don't know enough about it all yet. Anyone have any suggestions on where to start?

My portfolio is divided into sections. My main holdings are Bitcoin got in early on that and love it even in these down times. Bitcoin will be back in full force. My other holdings are in ANS - Antshares(neo), Stratis (which I really think could be huge and will be writing about that more in the future) and finally Dash. I got in early on all those and really feel like Golem will be the next to take off and could really put me up higher than even Bitcoin because I can buy it so low and hold it. It's already been up to 3 times the price it is now.


I think once they announce further progress which should be coming soon, then this will really start to run.

Any suggestions or comments hit me with them. I've always got an open ear and waiting to hear about the next big thing. The projected computing and rendering power could really make this a beast if done properly.

My next research is all going into steem so let me know where to start. What should I be researching? Looking at? Posting? Seems like an awesome time to buy steem at this low. It's under $1.00 right now.

Sort:  

Golem is a scam, every IT engineer knows that there's too much latency between PCs scattered across whole world for advanced computing. They wish they could do it but they can't, unless they break rules of physics (speed of light).

I've thought about that too but if they ever figure it out it will be massive. There's a lot of things I thought were impossible before that I was proven wrong about so we'll see. But you definitely could be right.

I just found out about Golem this morning and it seems like an interesting concept. Sia coin is a little similar except with Sia you are renting out storage space on your computer whereas Golem its CPU / GPU time. There is so much happening in the crypto space right now its really hard to keep up.

It really is. It's all best guess and gamble but it's an exciting time. Markets are really going to rebound soon.

Why Dash though ?

Dash was just really one I was recommended and it's done well for me but I don't have a lot of love for it or reason behind it except that it's made me money.

I just made a video and posted about Golem here: https://steemit.com/golem/@acryptotrader/golem-gnt-review-creating-a-decentralized-super-computer
I raise some of my concerns there. I think in concept it's nice but the fact that the market cap of Golem before the Bitcoin dip was over half a billion USD boggles my mind. There is NO proof of concept yet, and not even a running product..

Thanks I'll definitely check out the post.

Congratulations @cryptochrist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88