My take on NXT as asked for by heajin...

I know I am new to this platform, but it seems that already some savants have seen my deep wisdom in the analysis of crypto currencies... so one of the stars on this platform asked me what to do next. In fact what to do with NXT.

heajin.png
with rep 4, he must be quite high in the hierarchy. There are only a few out here that surpass him

I am very busy counting my money, so this one will be short.

NXT is a cool name... if you remember from the first lesson this is important. NXT is often a coin to buy next.

Here is what I see:

Screenshot.png

Analysis:

When BTC regained some of his vitality, there was a break. We'll have to ignore what happened before. This move is called "gimme a break". It's easy: Just ignore what happened before. This works very nicely for everything you are not able to grasp. Just ignore it!

After that it gets very interesting. I marked out the little jumps, so that noone can miss them. Like this it's easy to spot the "leaping jungle frog". This frog is known to be very afraid of the lion (BTC). To know what to do, you'll have to watch closely what the lion is doing. If the lion ducks down for an aggressive leap, the frog will try to get away. From now, I would expect another leap in 3-4 hours. Depending on how massive the lions leap will be, the frog will mimic it. Could be, we'll see a jump up to 5200 Sat. While the lion is jumping and not ducking down, the frog wont move much, only possibly hiding in the ground.

I hope this will help.

Legal advice:
I am a chimp... think for yourself if you'd follow a chimps advice.
22506r.jpg

See you soon

Chimp

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I am just here for the laughs and giggles...
Still thx for the vote will buy more bytecoin with it ;-)

Can you do BitCCCCCCCOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEECCCCCCCCCTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Congratulations @cryptochimp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptochimp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31