Sort:  

This is really a ridiculous law

#Dash cash! -- I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!

Most laws that require the payment of tax over one's possessions/capital gains, will probably include cryptocurrency holdings by default. My stance is never to start a fight with the tax authorities because they are powerful.

What if they'll never know? Why should they?

When you buy a boat or a lambo with a declared income of 40k a year, they'll know.

I am waiting for them to next go after the barter system. Thank You for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70