Cryptocurrency trading and Investing using pure Intuition.

So I'm pretty psychic, and I'd like to further develop my psychic gifts (preferably with a community, even if it's just one friend) to know which coins to choose.

Let me prebase this by saying that if you believe this is a misuse of intuition, this article is not for you. Find something you'll enjoy reading more.

If you don't like money, this article is not for you. :D

A quick background - I've been training my psychic abilities for years, and I was always very intuitive (I know things about people, or can know them, and I know when I am accessing My Gut or when I am accessing my Mind (not very helpful for bringing spontaneous answers).

Just trust me, that I have made major life decisions based on intuition alone, and they have been right. One example is, I have moved to a new state without knowing anyone and it ended up being a great situation for me.

Now onto the cryptocurrency! Firstly, I am all about being practical. If it works - I do it. If it doesn't - I don't care about the concept - it's its usability that is what really matters to me. So I believe that I can foretell which coins to invest in (and when to pull out) - that's much faster and less work than spending hundreds of hours dissecting charts (with a lower success rate than gut instinct) and being bored. Or overanalyzing and dwelling on a concept when it doesn't actually give me a stronger course of action, because it makes me doubt more. (For example, from a Technical perspective, the market can go either way, but if I start out looking with my gut - then I have access to people's emotions and feelings and thus I can make a wiser choice). OR, I can simply ask, "Where will (fill in coin) be valued in 2 weeks time?"

I used Tarot cards, and sometimes I just look at an image and I get an impression off a coin. 3:33am as I am looking at the clock, BTW...

And Once I was pulling a deck of 21 cards - the 21 major arcana representing the top 21 coins. I was looking for which cards I get a hot/cold effect from. Near the end, I hover my hand over a card and the card that represented bitcoin cash comes into my mind. I look to my friend and I boldly predict, "This is bitcoin cash". I turn it over, and that's what it was!!!

I see plenty of people spending time on technical analysis and doubt, but I rather, much rather, spend it on asking my gut what is likely to happen... I think it's way easier and less stressful. The only part is, nobody really thinks this way that I know . Nobody talks about it. Most people who invest/trade are very analytical and don't even consider this to be real. I wouldn't do it if it wasn't!!! I think my abilities could be WAY stronger if I practiced and had a friend to practice with (who was also enthused about it, not like I have to force their hand or talk them into it).

I'm not saying I want to live purely off intuition and never off my mind - I think that both are best used in combination.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptocash1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @cryptocash1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptocash1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46