WaltonChain ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Bonjour it's me CryptoBeak aka beak daddy beak daddy.

I just made a video on walton and SPOILER ALERT it was not pretty:

Answering any questions (if i fucking can) here.

GL bros

<3

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up about Tierion, have flogged it but left to my own devices and an addiction to buying el cheapo diarrhea coins, I've put it into INVESTFEED. Jeez.

Can't wait for BitDice to start paying off - I'm in for the long run, thank you Daddy Beak.

Nice Walton slap down, I'm steering clear of anything Chinese apart from that girl I met in Thailand. Hanging onto my first crypto love $BNB and hoping for the best but will never get so attached again - am now spreading it about like it's freshers week.... I meant diversifying my portfolio.

Haha good lad, always enjoy your updates you cheeky cunt, sounds like you are doing the business. BNB will be back imo, but might take a while.

Quality over quantity astronaughty, quality over quantity.

Yeah surely just a matter of time for $BNB as Binance are ticking away nicely. They've added Spanish to their language options now along with Japanese, Korean & Russian and have sneaked up to 14th largest 24hr volume of all the exchanges. Not bad seeing as they're 2 months old and have had to sidestep the China mess.

For anyone waiting on BitDice tokens to hit their MyEtherWallet, you have to "Add Custom Token" then put the below info in:
https://twitter.com/BitDice/status/911249256446558208

BitDice BitDice tweeted @ 22 Sep 2017 - 15:22 UTC

CSNO tokens have been sent. Contract Address: 0x29d75277ac7f0335b2165d0895e8725cbf658d73 Ticker: CSNO Decimals: 8

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

"THIS VIDEO IS UNAVAILABLE"
what's happening big daddy dolla beak?!?!

Hopefully that's fixed the fucker. try now.

wew. Are you sorry you sold all your Walton now, cryptobeak?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80