How to use EtherDelta!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think EtherDelta is the greatest exchange in the world. No really... I do... Don't laugh you fucker...

This is almost always the first place that brand new coins are available to trade which means that it is full of bargains... The downside is that it is very tricky to use at first.

Luckily for you fortunate little devils, I have made a video on how to use that motherfucker!

Check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=kx-sCuQzODw

Check it out and leave me some feedback!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the video and please stop calling me names A$$#@!&...
Great content... Im following you. Hope you continue posting

Of course, you cannot stop the beak. Thanks for your support <3

Heads up, the video link isn't working properly. Love your vids mayne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71