CHOOSE YOUR VIDEO CUNTS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bonjourno, it's me cryptobeak aka the mind of a generation.

I have some video topics for you naughty cunts to choose from, I will make it tonight, so get your fucking votes in:

A 5 minute beak daddy overview of:

  • omg
  • walton
  • lisk
  • qtum
  • 0x
  • pivx
  • nav

An explanation of:

  • How not to get all your fucking cryptos hacked
  • Technical analysis vs fundamental analysis
  • Metropolis

Ciao

Sort:  

Pivx compared to other drug lord coins would be neat

Walton (WTC) please Mr. Beak

A 5 min overview of whatever you reckons best cause it's all fucken jargen and then how to to be hacked by the Russians cause I'm lazy, then a 23 second clip on what metropolis even means , unless it means the new ETH thing then I still don't know what it means except privacy. Thanks Dad.

Suppose to say how not to be hacked but you can pick either one I guess they are similar

hey homie beak ... How about something small with big potential like CAT, LRC, or WTT. The first two are in a dip (for emotional reasons)... and I want some of it. WTT, I'm an ICO hodler - gonna get some mining started in 2018 so mining biz in general. Your input is much appreciated. PEACE!

NEO, borkdaddy

Lots of bad news coming from China lately, you better sell that shit now or you're gonna be bag holding until next year IMO.

TA/FA + metropolis

0x, (((TA))), metropolis

Relevant to my interests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65