Road to 1 MILLION! GREEN BABY, GREEEEEN! The market is back!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What's uppp peeps,

Looks like today could be the first of many more gooooood days!

IMG_7777.PNG

After the correction over the last couple of days (and to some extent still continuing today) I think we might be on our way back up.

That being said then.. who listened to me!? If this market does bounce back, yesterday could have been the BEST DAY EVER to go shopping. I certainly got the coins I was after.

You'll recall in the last post I mentioned I wanted to top up UTK - check. Buy BQX - check. Invest in QSP - nearly check.. grrr. And invest in ETH for the CoinStarter Pre-ICO which is ending tomorrow - BIIIIG CHECK.

So, not a bad day at all for the HODL'ers that used this dip for a bit of shopping. I got most of the coins in at a low-ish price, although QSP managed to avoid my buy-in target so I'm hunting that down today.

As promised, I also said I'd give some insight in to the coins I'm investing in. So I shall... sort of.

Before I get on to coins, the first insight I want to give is on an ICO (or Pre-ICO to be precise). The aforementioned CoinStarter (mainly because it ends tomorrow so it's time sensitive, and no point me telling you about it after then).

CoinStarter Pre-ICO

Why I'm investing

  • The price seems to be appropriate with the supply, project, market potential, valuation etc.
  • The Pre-ICO is offering a pretty decent bonus which will not be available after tomorrow.
  • I think the platform is actually a very good idea. There are thousands of ICOs coming to market, and this could be the central trusted platform if it works.
  • The team seem to have some decent experience, and the whitepaper is nicely detailed
  • The volume of tokens offered is good. Not too high (in my opinion) with unused coins being burned.
  • Well defined roadmap with realistic goals... I think.

That's pretty much the reasons why. I don't usually get involved in an ICO (only 1 other to date), because of the risks involved and generally the number of SH*T ICOs out there. But I think this one could be a great opportunity with value. Fingers crossed!

As always, let me know your thoughts. SMASH UP THOSE LIKES! I'm yet to get more than 2 comments. Comeon guys, these blogs take ages for me to write!

CoinStarter LINK

Thanks,
cryptoash
Twitttttteeer

Disclaimer

  • None of this should be taken as financial, nor investment, advice.
  • Do your own research.
  • I am invested in some/all of the coins mentioned above.
Sort:  

Good info for my One dollar per Crypto Investment plan. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41