Road to 1 MILLION - Crypto ICO Investment Update - WHOS IN!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Whatttssupp peeps,

I will be bringing a few more journey updates in the next couple of days. But with all these down (BEAR) days, I figured it might be a nice idea to focus on something positive you can achieve!

Yes. That's right. There is actually some POSITIVE to these brutal days. For reference, this is my "brutal" portfolio today. OUCH!

Portfolio - Down, down baby

IMG_7930.PNG
Yeah... that sucks!

The positive side of a down-day

If there is one major thing you should see as a positive in a BEARISH market; it's the CHEAP coins! If there was any single best time to invest, it would be at the bottom... Duhhh.
Now, let's not kid ourselves, we definitely do not know where that 'bottom' actually is; but a down-day like today certainly gives some good options for picking up very cheap coins.

That all being said, my main subject for today was an ICO. One I've mentioned a few times as one to watch! CoinStarter.

If anyone agrees with me and see's some actual value in the project and platform CoinStarter are building, then you should all be extremely happy. Because right now, it has NEVER been cheaper for you to get involved!

Pretty simple, but let me spell it out.

  • Crash market has the lowest prices
  • CoinStarter ICO has bonus (and prizes) when invested
  • To invest, you need some coins - ETH to be precise
  • ETH is GOD DAMN CHEAP!

Yeah.. Simple.

I've invested already. And let me be clear, the ETH I invested in cost me a SH*T load more than it costs today. So ICOs seem to be a great investment at this time in the market.

Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 21.19.33.png

Now, I obviously believe in the CoinStarter ICO, but there are also so many others you could be looking to invest some nice cheap ETH in. Food for thought at least!

Let me know what you all think.

Thanks,
cryptoash

CoinStarter ICO
Twitttttteeer

Disclaimer

  • None of this should be taken as financial, nor investment, advice.
  • Do your own research.
  • I am invested in some/all of the coins mentioned above.
Sort:  

Yes, maybe coins would be even cheaper next days... who knows^^
ICO seems to be an interesting project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41