Sort:  

That was a tsunami that hit Suppoman to be honest. Let’s just say I’m one of the first one he banned after calling him out on this and that’s when I decided to Twit the secret ICO with his handle. Yup, I did that! funny thing is though, I don’t believe he actually discovered this “Secret ICO” himself. Way before he started talking about this ICO, i asked him to look into this for his feedback and I’ve already done my due diligence by then, did my own research and have even reached out to the CEO to get more info about the project. And by then, I’ve already joined their telegram, which they had less than 200 people in it. So Suppo didn’t fucken knew shit about this ICO by then. The next thing I find out, he’s fucken doing a Udemy course on my finding after hyping about it for weeks and saying he’s got best ICO of the year. He fucken plagiarized my finding and took the advantage of information we share in the mastermind group. Right after calling him out what did I get? Banned me of the group. That’s when I flipped and tweeted about it. Am gonna be honest here though, he made a miscalculated decision and got himself over the cliff with this but I don’t believe he’s as bad Bitconnect guy though.

Yeah I think quite a few people were already aware of this ICO. It's a shame because it certainly hasn't helped Seele out. Whether or not it would have done better without his shill I'm not sure, but it definitely didn't help!

As you rightly say, he's not quite as bad as the Bitconnect guys - there were so many of them all building up the huge Ponzi scheme. Not cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47