I Wana Break that neck line [BTC/USD price update 12.5k We are coming]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

If you want to see how I have been analyzing BTC/USD check out my previous post

image

(Tradingview charts/ Coinbase price API)

Update

If you haven't already go check out yesterday's post... the price did not break the 11.5k mark yesterday as expected... and as I predicted we had a drop down to support around 11-11.1k mark to then build a wick showing some buying pressure... as I am writing this the buying pressure continues threatening to turning the daily candle from red to green and breaking over the 11.5 neckline resistance

No 50-100ema Cross over on the 4 hour Yet

image

No cross over Of the 50 and 100 EMA yet.. but we had a beautiful close above both EMA to end the last four hour period of the day... 👀

Hourly Blast

We can see this buyingbpreasure more clearly on the hourly which rocket over the 200 and 50 EMA is is now testing the 100 with a little over 30 min left in the hour 👀👀👀

IMG_4990.JPG

Conclusion
Bulls are out to play... I want to see the close above the 100 EMA in the hourly and the crossover in the 4 hour with some volume coming in ..I do see us breaking the 11.5 today or tomorrow...Our journey to 12.5k continues.. once we get there I will re analyze my charts and make my predictions

Disclaimer
This is not Financial advise and should not be treated as such. These are my predictions derived from fundamental and technical analysis.

Visit My website To Learn More

Https://www.cryptocurrencyaltcoins.com

Sort:  

hope the cryptos break the fud

I am with you on that...having a hard time getting past that neckline...Hodl Strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25