Turn $100 to $1,000,000 Part 2 (Holochain, Zilliqa, Pundi-X, IOSToken, Dentacoin, Ontology)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


I created part 1 back in February 21 after concluding that Verge went up 13,000x last year and $100 investment would have returned $1.3 million dollars.

Part 1 (back when I was still on YouTube):

In part 1, I was making ridiculous random guesses at the bottom rung cryptos that might explode in value. Looking back, most of them did horribly. I'm just sticking with top 100 coins (Holochain, Zilliqa, Pundi-X, IOSToken, Dentacoin, Ontology) in this video, but they key is the coins are extremely volatile in movement. The point is to buy them when they are rocketing up, and to sell a portion of it for profit.

Bottom Line: One thing I’m doing is taking a page out of Ian Balina’s playbook (not the one about securing your cryptos), which is if a coin 3x in value, I will sell 1/3 of it and invest it in another crypto. If it 3x again, I will sell another 1/3 and let the rest ride. I will have more chances of hitting the jackpot coin this way.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is very ambitious investing to earn 1000000$ from 100$. If you succeed then investing firms should immediately hire you :-) Good luck :-)

Simple strategy to buy and sell assets at pre-defined thresholds with Gekko

Congratulations, Stijin! You won this week's giveaway! Sad to say it's my last giveaway for the time being. I will resume my giveaway when either YouTube lets me monetize my videos or I'm making money at least $1 in each of my SteemIt posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43