I giveaway $10 in LTC everyday...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey all,

Finally started my Steemit account. Been meaning to do it for a while. For those that don't know who I'm, I got into Cryptocurrency back in 2013 by buying some Bitcoins from Mt. Gox. But as I was working ~70 hours per week at that time, I didn't research anything about safely storing cryptocurrency and lost my small investment when Mt. Gox was hacked.

Fast forward to 2017, having quit my ~70 hours per week job in 2016 and trying to make it as an iOS developer, I found out Bitcoin was worth ~40x what I paid in 2013 and other cryptocurrencies like Ethereum 300x (at the time) its value in 2017! So I pivoted away from iOS development and put in countless hours into learning everything I can about cryptocurrency. I always loved tech but it never played well with money (I spent tens of thousands on tons of tech toys that end up being worthless). For me, cryptocurrency is the love child of technology and money, something that I can put all my passion and interest in with the benefit of it dramatically increasing in value over time (can't say that about the iPhone X).

That's why I started my YouTube channel. It is a way for me to document everything I have learned about cryptocurrency, and to give back a little to everyone that watches my videos and learn along with me. So come watch my channel everyday, like the video and leave a comment about something you learned about cryptocurrency today (preferably not from me so I can learn from you), and you will get a chance to win $10 in LTC or $30 in CFOUR coins (leave me your BitShares ID in the comment if you want the CFOUR coins). I hope you are the next winner, although we are all winners by getting into cryptocurrency earlier than the masses.

Regards,

Jack from Crypto49er

Sort:  

Glad to see you took my advise, I hope you become successful on here as well :)

Thanks! Looks like you have good content here. Looking forward to reading your posts!

Nice to see you on here man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38