Bitconnect Stops Lending Program

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

is-bitconnect-a-scam-bitconnect-legit-or-not-bitconnect-complaints.jpg

All,

If you invested in Bitconnect, you should know they have announced they are stopping the lending program. From what I'm getting from Roy Murphy's (Bitconnect) live stream, he believes the platform will give users 5 days (once the platform is open, I can't login right now) to retrieve your money. All loans will be released as Bitconnect coins valued at $363. You can then transfer the value to BTC. That's my understanding. I will create another post when I'm able to withdrawal.

Jack from Crypto49er

Sort:  

I feel sorry for the bitconnect peoples. Hope you had your investment back...

I can only hope. Their exchange is back, although I'm not able to execute any trades yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51