Sort:  

I know you would have got burnt by bitconnect more than most. You can move the BCC to live coin exchange and 1 BCC is selling for $20. Thats about a 90% drop.

It sounds like you have come out of it wiser though, learning from mistakes is the best way. I no longer panic sell what so ever, I trade between bitcoin and alts only when prices dip. With that mayer multiple though I think we probably did touch 1.5x/1.47x recently with a $9500 rough price. We will have to wait to see what bitcoin does from here. I reckon we could go really low if there is no good news, I will start buying at $8000 or less. I think if we get lower than $5000 that the bubble has popped, abit prematurely I would say. Alternatively the bear run might have finally stopped from the $20000 high. If only I knew, I'd be rich $$$

I've also never realised that drawing chart triangles was that easy, what site did you use?

I tried moving it but wasn't able to. They need me to confirm my email and then it wouldn't recognize that I already confirmed it. It looks like the exchange is back now although I can't sell anything. Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 10.00.36 PM.png

We definitely hit the 1.47x Mayer Multiple today, although falling so fast made everything come back up just as quick, I'm not surprise if we have whales that are swinging the whole market. This is probably the last chance they can do that before the cap for all crypto hits $1 trillion.

As for site for chart reading, I used TradingView.

Bitconnect x was launched to divert minds from its depleting reputation amongst investors.they will soon shut it down also.m pretty sure.no more trust and future in any lending platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55