Bitcoin Private - Another cash grab for Rhett Creighton


So a couple of weeks back I was warning people of the danger investing in bitcoin private. I receive quite a bit of backlash from bag holders and what I had to say was muted.

Well yesterday exactly what I said would happen did, and lots of people will be hurt by it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I won't be buying any! Thanks for the info!!

allways good to keep the comunity allert, ty;)

Great post sir

Bitquin is a very difficult coin
Investing it is really very dangerous
Your advice is great, my friend, I took it

Lol....what are you talking about...it isnt exam that you are making it difficult brother..

Please tell me what you thing is going on.

No serious issue mate i thought it is a spam...we are cool....

They should fundamental withdraw through all, cons should be supported more remote than masters, absolve? may perhaps you state completed more distant than notice, leftover portion was upto them, postpone conveyance such posts as they may help out locals like us in desires..@upvote done

Bitquin is a very difficult coin
Investing it is really very dangerous
Your advice is great, my friend, I took it

I too think so a lot of people will get hurt, people should take the warnings seriously. They should first go through all, cons should be preferred more than pros, what could you have done more than warning, rest was upto them, keep sharing such posts as they may help people like us in future.

All bitcoin forks are made for and only purpose: to make money out of noobs. They actually are shitcoins, solve no real world problem and ride on Bitcoin's coattails. Period. P.S. Funny fact: call BitcoinCash "Bcash" in the face of Roger Ver and enjoy his reaction :)))))

They be supposed to basic depart through all, cons be supposed to be favored further than pros, pardon? may possibly you state finished further than warning, remainder was upto them, delay distribution such posts as they may lend a hand natives like us in expectations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26