Sort:  

Man I know that you made these videos some time ago but I was still fascinated by the market caps. Those were the times - 70billion, 28, 8 and 7 billion for ripple. I know it's not that old but it is kind of the time I got a little serious about crypto.
This video was a bit of a time travel for me. Thanks man :-)

Like a blast from the past. Wish I went all in on everything lol.

Don't we all........................... I too seriously regret not making that decision.
I don't remember where I read it - 'best time to get in on bitcoin was in 2009 and the next best is now'

Lot of people said that in December, they were wrong

you got me :-)

I switched to https://coinlib.io, since it has a nicer interface than Coinmarketcap.

coinmarketcap website is the most comprehensive and well detail site for checking the daily price of crypto currencies @crypto2crypto

Everything under one roof as always

one screen and all that in on it, that's what a true crypto believer does making post easier for others to understand

Really detailed explanation. This is really good stuff

Yah, it's really detailed
Love the video, keep steeming

Coinmarketcamp still remains one of the easiest and frequently used to check all major coin to know how they doing

Thanks for the education. Sooo helpful.

I'm glad to see you are getting response man!
I told you it's good to leave youtube and join D-Tube!
Grow fast <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58