You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Scam??? Day 38 Results

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemarco,

I followed up on what we talked about a few days ago. Deposited and loaned out already.

Looking forward to the $10 BTC, the spreadsheet, and BCC's future performance! My Bitconnect name is Scooterville. Thanks again! I already signed up someone else too. Have a great day.

Sort:  

ok crypto2013 I see your username "Scooterville" in there much appreciated! you have an email you want me to send the spreadsheet to? and a bitcoin address for the 10 dollars in bitcoin? Appreciate you! have a great day!

Like I promised you via email yesterday, I'm back!

steemarco hooked me up! He didn't give me $10 BTC like he promised...nope, instead he gave me $20 worth of BTC and that cool compounding spreadsheet. I even have the blockchain transcation ID as proof. Thanks again steemarco! 10/10, would recommend. :)

you can also send info here [email protected] for cash back bonus,
will need bitcoin address to send the 10 dollars, spreadsheet and bitconnect support group.

Awesome! Sorry I didn't get back to you yesterday, was too busy setting up a couple family member accounts. :) Those are the two other accounts you saw bonuses from. We already own BTC, ETH and 15 or so other alts but I thought this was a pretty good diversification for our portfolios.

Its been pretty amazing so far. The dang USD from tier bonuses was back in our "pockets" or wallets almost immediately after the final deposit & loan setup!

I plan on just buying 3/4th BCC and 1/4th BTC with the daily bonuses so we'll have BTC, BCC and USD by the end of the initial loans. I've been talking to another steemit writer: allyourcrypto about possibly collaborating on an article/review about it in a few days. He can write this kinda crap better then me haha.

I don't expect to be pulling out $547.50 in a month as you project, but I'd already be happy over a 30% USD gain in a month. Anyway, I'll be contacting you from a tutanota email adress, somethin like m*************s1 with the email address, spreadsheet and BTC address. Thanks again Marco!

BTW, I've bookmarked this page so I can revist over time, to let other investors and lenders know what its really like as far as real world returns on $1k loans on Bitconnect's platform.

As promised is a Day 2.5 update. There's a slew of interest payments at 1.86% (plus 0.10%+ on about 83% or $1010 of the principal). You can thank AllYourCrypto for helping me format the info below as part of an article we're working on:

Total Principal invested: $1,340
Principal invested at 0.10%+/day extra: $1,010
Term Length: 239 days - $1,010 / 299 days - $200
Estimated 6 month average daily interest on 8/6/2017: 0.89%
Estimated 6 month average daily interest on 8/8/2017 for $1,010 loan: 0.99%
Referral Fees earned: $120.60
Lending fees earned (Day 2.5): yyyyyy (still calculating this part but at 0.9% to 1.96%/day)

Plus: $20 worth of BTC sign-up bonus from steemarco (and I guess for signing up & funding a couple other accounts).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33