My new crypto plan

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

20170724_215801.jpg

This is my new cryptocurrency strategy, I am going to do 6 monthly plans and stick to it, Ive realised ive lost a lot of money trying to play the market and chasing the highs so its just buy and hold from now on.

I think i stand a better chance of holding if set myself an acheivable goal on paper. some people will probably look at this and think thats not a lot of money but its all subjective, others will look at it and only dream of having that amount, I work hard and to me thats a fair amount of money (which i could afford to lose)

Again people will look at my choices and think they are strange but ive done my research and i beleive in these tokens long term. I beleive funfair will go over $1 in a couple of years.

The only one that worries me is EOS, ive done a lot of reading but still cant figure out if the coin actually does anything

Screenshot_20170724-174510.png

As you can see from the picture the FAQ is vague. I really like Dan Larimar but he is working for a company called blockone, They seem to have a lot of private investors as well as a huge ICO but i just cant work out where the money is going to be made. I watched an interview on the #DollarVigilante Jeff Berwick (great channel btw) and Dan didnt really coment on the use of coins. It may be more beneficial investing in the dapps running on the EOS platform.

The other thing that is worrying about EOS is the ICO was run on the etherium network so at some point that 200 million is going to get dumped back into the market and crash the price of etherium ( a smart man would guess it will be at the time EOS launches)

I may be wrong and would appreciate some enlightenment if anyone knows. Im sure the price will rise because of FOMO but what are you spending your money on ?

As for chaincoin that was a joke, i wouldnt invest in a hyped sh!tcoin as ive seen people saying they have lost $10-15k, they are trying it again with linda coin and im sure people will fall for it and lose their ass again.

Sort:  

Nice plan eventually due to the increase in market cap of crypto currencies most coins value will increase substantially. I would recomend buy it forget about it and look at it once a month to much strees. My friend bought ETH when it was $8 his friend told him in June when it was around $270 to sell.

Im hoping the same happens with Antshares but it always seems to drop when i buy it. going to stay strong and hold this time.

As for now, I think EOS is hyped as well.

But why do you not have IOTA in your plan?
I'm not sure how it will develop, but it has some unique features and therefore it has a good reason to win the market (at least I hope so, because I really would like to buy my grocery one day with a cryptocurrency without any fees that will not get slower at all when more people use it...)

There are so many i would buy but it all comes down to £££ maybe on the next 6 month list.

Haha chaincoin xD
I like FUN too, seems solid.

Good article. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The future is in blockchain. Crypto prices might be inflated now but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there from a investment, team, product, transparency perspective. Really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33