World of Cryptocurrency

So I just got into cryptocurrency not too long ago and have done my due diligence in reaserching as much as i can. There are a few things that have I have been in conplete shock about in doing my research the first few are things that may or may not be surprising. 1. just the sheer intelligence behind the world of cryptocurrency id mind blowing, 2. The power of people is incredible amd 3. Why dont everyone know?!?!! Spreading the word makes the value of the curreny we own as a whole not only go up but drastically changes how much power one bank can have over us. I have been spendimg many many hour doing reaserch amd please feel free to comment and correct me when i am wrong. I am hoping to gain as many followers as possible and aim my msg to those wanting to know more about how everything works and start breaking down on basic level to build on like i had to do for myself. I would aslo like those who know even more than i do to call me out when i am wrong or even throw there ideas out when there is mo right or wrong. Thank you all so much for reading and please hot the upvote or reply with anything you would like to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51