You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoldChain - The Revolutionary Payment Gateway Based On Waves

You've been working on this project for few months already @wilhb81?

I cannot say that I have clear view of GoldChain and after reading your post Im still not sure what is it all about. But I will follow you closely and gladly learn more about your project.

do you have whitepaper anywhere?

cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Yup @crypto.piotr bro, we've been starting this project since last year...

Well, the main objective of this project is to create a payment gateway that can be used for all purpose of trading that I've mentioned above.

We have whitepaper, but I need to ask my team member to forward it to me, since the website is undergoing a make over :)

Cheers,
Wilson

thx for your reply @wilhb81

Is GoldChain similar to Zcash?

Yours
Piotr

You're welcomed @crypto.piotr :)

In some of the aspects - yes it's almost similar with Zcash, but it's based on the Wavesplatform~

We're having an idea that GoldChain tokens can be an unique trading tools, especially for local or native products. For example, by using GoldChain tokens - all local and native products from around the world can be linked together and trade easily, regardless of using different fiat currencies...

Yours,
Wilson

Im glad to see that you're still so very responsive @wilhb81

Please check your emailbox. I've few more questions about your project :)

cheers , Piotr

Hi bro,

Sure, I'm checking it now... :)

Cheers,
Wilson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67