You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Machine: App Development Made Easy

I just checked @originalworks contest results. Congratz!

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you! I have looked at DADI and though they too dabbled in app development and cloud computing the same as CM. They are not as focused in that areas as CM. On the other hand, CM focuses mainly in app development and code writtings. In other words DADI will lose in app development to CM. As for whether CM is threat to ETH, EOS and others. I don't really see it that way. Because CM's goal is to make app development easier and simplier and not destroy the technology they are using. Though, they can use CM's technology to develop new apps and maybe adopt the technology. Anyways, this are just my opinion and nothing more. Sorry, I'm no expert so I cannot help much.

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83